What do you do for a living?

Discussion in 'The Drivers Seat (Chit-Chat)' started by MTMike, Mar 3, 2005.

1. Diesel Pastor

Diesel Pastor Active Member

Senior Pastor

I'm the Senior Pastor of Jenison Bible Church in Hudsonville, MI. I bought my truck when I lived out in the country and pulled a trailer with horses and mules. Now that I've moved to MI from MO (and into the suberbs in the process) I don't need all that power anymore, but I still like it!! :D

BTW, my name has "1/2 ton hauler" under it, but that's not accurate. I drive a 3/4 ton. This is probably pretty obvious, but I can't find where to change it. Could someone point me in the right direction? Thanks.

2. CK5

CK5 WhooHoo! Administrator Moderator

Media:
    https://towrig.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1431

3. GanksterVonDugal

GanksterVonDugal New Member

w/my wife & youngest son in our 5th whl trlr where
    I am a small business owner. I hand craft "bat wings" & "dragon wings".:eek: They are high quality costume accessories that I currently sell at various craft festivals around the country. I just bought the concept and equipment from a friend 2 years ago, and am working towards being able to produce enough to get them on the web:stir: , hopefully in the not too distant future.waytogo

4. Diesel Pastor

Diesel Pastor Active Member

1/2 ton to 3/4 ton hauler!

Thanks for pointing me in the right direction. This post should make my name a little more accurate! waytogo

5. MikeS

MikeS Member